Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

191 total reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very caring, always on time, lovely staff.
Karen J.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always a great experience - it's why I have my entire family's healthcare covered by Aspen Family Care!
Nancy H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Mata is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and professional. I appreciate that she was also able to discuss insurance as most of my previous doctors refused to even broach that topic, for fear of stating any errors. Dr. Mata made me feel valued as a patient. Thank you.
Chris H.
Submitted 05/31/20
Even during this current pandemic, the team there was professional and on schedule.
Dean M.
Submitted 05/29/20
In the office or via webcam, Jason is hands down the best PCP that I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable, he listens generously, and he above all is a strong advocate for his patients. Jason's outstanding approach to patient care is a testament to the quality of care offered at Aspen Family Care. With something as important as health, finding someone to trust over the long term is paramount and I am confident that I will remain a patient of Jason's for as long as he is a practitioner because of how incredible my care with him has been. I would recommend him to anyone in need of someone with expertise you can always rely on and trust.
Angela L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Ashley is a very knowledgeable and super customer service oriented provider. I think she does an excellent job helping me at my visits.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Claussen is awesome! He is an extremely knowledgeable medical professional and a compassionate doctor. He always takes the time to address my concerns and answer my questions.
Nancy H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Claussen , Answered all my questions. I had a great visit .
Jim H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Jason is great. He's very down to earth and caring. He makes good suggestions. Everyone at Aspen has been great!
Mary S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Perrow always listens and helps quickly. I highly recommend him.
Matt K.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a quick video consultation that came back fine.
Kari E.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Mata was Kind and professional. The nurse was snotty and bitchy. I appreciated the doctor.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Easy to hook up to Hippo. Always enjoy my time with Dr. Claussen.
Joe S.
Submitted 05/23/20
With the COVID-19 pandemic, we've all had to adapt to ensure our health and the health of those around us. My telemedicine visit with Dr. Claussen was as effective as a personal office visit; it was easy to sign up on Hippo Health and our discussion was as personal and effective as it has been in person.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Clauson was very thorough and communicative with a clear, precise diagnosis. I highly recommend this doctor!
Shera M.
Submitted 05/22/20
She is a pro, but very calm & compassionate. I think she's great!
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have always had a great experience with Ashley. She is great at listening to my concerns and is really open to things I read/hear about that may apply to my health. I have never had a regular primary care physician before but Ashley is really the reason that I have maintained that relationship.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Grate is a wonderful doctor that listens and engages in conversation. She explains what she is doing and answers any questions I have. I feel completely at ease in her care.
VAN Y.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very professional call. I like it when you can have an appointment in the comfort of your home or office.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 05/17/20
This was my first visit to Aspen Family Care for my annual physical. Front office staff was friendly and efficient. Ashley (PA) had a good bedside manner and did not make me feel rushed. She answered all of my questions, was informative and thorough. A good overall experience.