Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

191 total reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Jennifer is an excellent NP! She always makes you feel welcome and important.
Joy L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great experience, tremendous people!
Laurie S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Ashley is the best, very caring and thorough.
Terry P.
Submitted 10/16/19
Jennifer is awesome even with a bad patient like me who is good at taking medicine but bad at exercising and diet. She truly cares about her patients and works to get their health back on track.
Davia B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Ashley is wonderful
Desiree S.
Submitted 10/07/19
Everybody was kind and professional and I was seen in a timely manner.
Edward O.
Submitted 10/07/19
Year to year, I am thoroughly impressed with the elevated level of professionalism and genuine hospitality that Jason and Aspen Family Care provides. I highly recommend their services and I'd have it no other way! Thank you.
Mitch S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Once you get into the office, Jason is absolutely amazing. He spends the time necessary to get all of the information he needs to give sound and necessary medical advice. He makes sure I understand everything behind his decisions and know they “why.” He has become an integral part of my life and I appreciate him so much!
Correy H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Ashley was super friendly and diagnosed my issue asap.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Griots was friendly, caring, informative and professional!
Mary D.
Submitted 09/19/19
High quality services and a friendly staff are critical components of your health care. Aspen Family Health does just that - and more.
James S.
Submitted 09/19/19
One thing I forgot to mention in my testimonial is that Jennifer has been my PCP for over 2 years, so my recommendation is based on several encounters with her.
James S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Jennifer is the absolute best care provider I have ever had. She listens patiently and develops a treatment plan accordingly. She is a great communicator and care provider. I highly recommend her.
Kyle O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Birger was very compassionate and understanding. She took her time and answered all my questions and was very thorough. The only complaint I have is how long it has taken to lab test results back. This is out of the office’s control. However, maybe a change from Lab Corp to Quest should be looked into.
Kurt M.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am extremely comfortable with Jason as my primary care provider. He’s honest, down to earth and I feel he really cares about his patients. Never had this feeling about any doctor I gave had in the past!
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Courtney took great care of me and made me feel comfortable during the visit.
Rolf K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great practice, have been coming here since 1999!!
John M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Claussen always caring, compassionate and honest
Richard H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Never have to wait long. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful and Dr. Claussen is the best!
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My kids love Ashley!!!! She is attentive and enjoys talking to my kids! My kids are so comfortable talking to her about their health and personal lives. She is amazing!!!!