4.92/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

49 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mark C.
Submitted 03/17/19
Excellent provider!!
Michael Z.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Claussen made it very simple, gave me great insight and helped me get in and out of the office very quickly. He's always very professional and listens very well to make sure he gets to the root of the issue.
D. Michael G.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr. Claussen is the best doctor I could possibly hope to find. His attention to detail and knowledge is extremely thorough and I am assured of having the best care always. He has been my doctor since he started his practice and I am proud to say I was one of his very first patients.
Stacey S.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love my nurse and Dr. Perrow. I always feel comfortable with them and feel very fortunate to have found them when I moved here 4 years ago.
Jim H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Courtney was pleasant and helpful.
Stephan S.
Submitted 02/26/19
This office is always great to deal with.
Brian C.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great experience.
Terrence R.
Submitted 02/12/19
Quick and concise information sharing. Great experience
Rebecca W.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Matt Clausen is extremely knowledgeable and professional, and I wholeheartedly trust him with my care.
Jeff G.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very comfortable annual physical discussion - informative information.
Jack P.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jason was very personable. He made my visit enjoyable and worthwhile.
Becky C.
Submitted 02/05/19
I have been coming to Aspen Family Care for many years and wholeheartedly recommend. Dr Claussen is the best! He can always be counted on to take the time to listen to your concerns and provide thoughtful, informed, and effective care. He has the unique combination of medical brilliance AND wonderful bedside manner. I count myself luck to have such a great healthcare provider.
John R.
Submitted 02/05/19
Jason was great. The front desk ladies were just absolutely outstanding. I wish I started to come see you folks 20 years ago.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Mata, Jason Perrow, P.A. and everyone at Aspen Family Care were wonderful, as usual. Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Claussen always takes the time to listen and answer my questions. He never seems to rush my appointment.
Ron K.
Submitted 01/24/19
Informative and professional as always...Dr. Perrow truly is one of the best in the business
David M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been a patient at AFC since the late 90's. I have been seeing Summer for almost 2 years. She is awesome! With her help I've lost a ton of weight and have really gotten into shape. Her and the staff there are top notch and I'm so happy to have this group of people to help keep me healthy!
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Mata is amazing. Really takes the time to talk with you. Front desk check-in was also exceptionally helpful to expedite check-in process.
Karen S.
Submitted 01/16/19
I was in quickly I was involved with my treatment plan and I ll be back in 2 months fir ax recheck.
Cindy M.
Submitted 01/16/19
I highly recommend Dr. Mata for general medicine. Recently I had a physical with Dr. Mata that covered every aspect of my health. She was very generous with her time in discussing and addressing various health issues and remedies. I came away with a feeling that I was well taken care of and can now have a healthy start into the New Year!