4.93/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

160 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kari E.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr Mata was Kind and professional. The nurse was snotty and bitchy. I appreciated the doctor.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/23/20
Easy to hook up to Hippo. Always enjoy my time with Dr. Claussen.
Joe S.
Submitted 05/23/20
With the COVID-19 pandemic, we've all had to adapt to ensure our health and the health of those around us. My telemedicine visit with Dr. Claussen was as effective as a personal office visit; it was easy to sign up on Hippo Health and our discussion was as personal and effective as it has been in person.
Cindy M.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Clauson was very thorough and communicative with a clear, precise diagnosis. I highly recommend this doctor!
Shera M.
Submitted 05/22/20
She is a pro, but very calm & compassionate. I think she's great!
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/22/20
I have always had a great experience with Ashley. She is great at listening to my concerns and is really open to things I read/hear about that may apply to my health. I have never had a regular primary care physician before but Ashley is really the reason that I have maintained that relationship.
Jason H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Grate is a wonderful doctor that listens and engages in conversation. She explains what she is doing and answers any questions I have. I feel completely at ease in her care.
VAN Y.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very professional call. I like it when you can have an appointment in the comfort of your home or office.
Sheryl L.
Submitted 05/17/20
This was my first visit to Aspen Family Care for my annual physical. Front office staff was friendly and efficient. Ashley (PA) had a good bedside manner and did not make me feel rushed. She answered all of my questions, was informative and thorough. A good overall experience.
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/16/20
I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room or to see the doctor. We spoke at length, covered my history and went over all we needed to.
Terry P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Jennifer is always thorough and works through and explains options to provide the best care.
Lisa P.
Submitted 05/15/20
I had a virtual appointment and received kind, compassionate, responsible care. I was followed up with the next day and am being continuously monitored throughout my care. I feel like I matter.
Michael P.
Submitted 05/15/20
Thanks for everything! You’re always there for me!
Andy W.
Submitted 05/15/20
Good job
Yuliya E.
Submitted 05/15/20
doctor was very knowledgeable and honest
Bill C.
Submitted 05/06/20
I love Aspen Family Care. They’ve been my primary care provider for many years and I’ve always been happy with my care.
Sofonias M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Feels like in-person visit
Sara C.
Submitted 05/06/20
Quick, easy, on time
Debi K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Ashley is an outstanding healthcare provider. She is a good listener and genuinely cares about her patients' well being.
Jack C.
Submitted 05/03/20
Lisa was great in providing my second Hep B shot and initial shingle vaccination. Always pleasant and informative she make a rather unpleasant experience something to look forward to.