4.94/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

80 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James S.
Submitted 09/19/19
One thing I forgot to mention in my testimonial is that Jennifer has been my PCP for over 2 years, so my recommendation is based on several encounters with her.
James S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Jennifer is the absolute best care provider I have ever had. She listens patiently and develops a treatment plan accordingly. She is a great communicator and care provider. I highly recommend her.
Kyle O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Birger was very compassionate and understanding. She took her time and answered all my questions and was very thorough. The only complaint I have is how long it has taken to lab test results back. This is out of the office’s control. However, maybe a change from Lab Corp to Quest should be looked into.
Kurt M.
Submitted 08/15/19
I am extremely comfortable with Jason as my primary care provider. He’s honest, down to earth and I feel he really cares about his patients. Never had this feeling about any doctor I gave had in the past!
Brenda G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Courtney took great care of me and made me feel comfortable during the visit.
Rolf K.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great practice, have been coming here since 1999!!
John M.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Claussen always caring, compassionate and honest
Richard H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Never have to wait long. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful and Dr. Claussen is the best!
Melissa M.
Submitted 06/20/19
My kids love Ashley!!!! She is attentive and enjoys talking to my kids! My kids are so comfortable talking to her about their health and personal lives. She is amazing!!!!
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Jennifer is always awesome. She really takes the time to listen and understand whatever the problem is and work out a treatment plan that works for me. I used to avoid going to the doctor unless I was dying, but now I feel really comfortable going whenever I need to.
Chad H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great, quick and painless...other than the shot that hurt
Larry R.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very satisfied with my appointment.
Gwyn C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always excellent!
Lynn F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love Jennifer Marion's passion, knowledge and commitment in figuring out my medical issues. Thank you!
Mike M.
Submitted 05/30/19
With Ashley's help and support in a little over three months I am down 20 lb. Also cholesterol down 40 points. LDL down 40 points. And no need to take a statin drug. Ashley is fantastic and I could not have done it without her support.p
Judy H.
Submitted 04/24/19
Great visit! She answered all my questions.
Hayley S.
Submitted 04/24/19
Thanks!
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great had my yearly physical, normally I have Ashely who is just amazing But MC Classen was also Great
Chip L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Aspen FC and Dr. Claussen are amazing. We have been going here for 20-plus years. We couldn't ask for a better doctor's office. Everyone is super friendly and we have always gotten great care.
Terry P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Jennifer has been a great add to my overall health checkup and I have been very satisfied with her suggestions and recommendations to get my blood pressure and blood sugar in line. She truly cares about her patient and pushes those of us who may not have taken our health care as seriously as we should.