4.94/5
Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics -  - Family Medicine

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics

Family Medicine & Medical Aesthetics located in Highlands Ranch, CO

78 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Aspen Family Care & Aspen Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Keenan W.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr Summer is always very friendly and genuinely concerned about how I’m doing. The nurses are also very helpful. I had an expensive cosmetic prescription I needed refilled and the nurse researched and printed a coupon for me before my appointment with Dr Summer.
FERNANDO B.
Submitted 12/10/18
She really personalized the visit.
James S.
Submitted 12/09/18
I was having a really hard time getting my prescription taken care of due to an insurance change. It was getting so frustrating with calling the pharmacy and insurance company. I really felt like no one wanted to help. I explained the situation to Charlotte, one of the nurses there and she took my situation seriously and got the information to my provider Jennifer Marion. Jennifer helped me get the medicine I needed quickly. I wish I would’ve gone to my provider first. It would’ve saved me so much trouble. These people really care about their patients and went the extra mile to help me.
Tracey B.
Submitted 12/07/18
Great!
Brent C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Summer is Great!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Love Summer.
Rick G.
Submitted 12/05/18
Always good and thorough with Jason
Jason H.
Submitted 12/03/18
I enjoy every visit with Aspen Family Care. Summer is always caring and listens to my questions. Her advice and answers have been wonderful and proves she cares about my overall health care. I recommend Aspen Family to anyone who is looking to upgrade their health care professionals. The staff are wonderful as well
Mike L.
Submitted 12/02/18
Fast, Friendly, and Effective healthcare and service.
Dean W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very pleasant visit.
Dawn K.
Submitted 11/30/18
Front office staff were so nice and appt was completed quickly!
Susie P.
Submitted 11/25/18
Courtney was extremely attentive and responsive to my concerns. I felt very comfortable in her care.
Chris S.
Submitted 11/19/18
Jason is very professional also has a good sense of humor.
Nancy F.
Submitted 11/18/18
Ashley listens well and thoughtfully answers all my questions. She uses the right balance of good humor, compassion and intelligence.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/15/18
As Always I had a great experience at this office. The whole staff was very helpful and Dr. Claussen is the best!
Pam B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Jennifer was very helpful in working through the next step for my son's acne.
Holly H.
Submitted 08/06/18
I have been a patient at Aspen Family Care for well over 20 years. I started out with Jill Pechacek and never thought anyone could even come close to filling her shoes.I was wrong. I started with Jennifer Marion and her sidekick Joseph about a year ago. I actually look forward to going to the doctors. Their approach to Patient Care goes above and beyond what most practices offer. Their caring demeanor, time spent explaining in terms one can understand, and really caring about me is shown in each and every visit. I respect both of them immensely. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Talk about somebody who really walks the walk. I'm so grateful to have Jennifer and Joseph in charge of my Healthcare. :-)
Timothy R.
Submitted 03/19/18
Have been a patient of PA Jason Perrow for almost 3 years. I have been treated with the utmost respect along with being provided top notch medical care. PA Perrow’s encyclopedic knowledge base in the medical field is unparalleled in my opinion. His dedication to keeping up with latest practices and procedures as well as his professionalism easily ranks him as one of the best medical providers I’ve had the pleasure of seeing. PA Perrow (in my experience) displayed great bedside manner, ensuring to get to know who I was as an individual. This to me, has been a dying character trait in today’s medical society. If you’re looking for the next level of care, to experience true professionalism, feel like youre truely being respected and cared for, then make all attempts to start care under this amazing individual! Thanks for everything, Timothy R